Import Motors Canada Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://importmotors.ca/vehicles https://importmotors.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Import Motors Canada Vehicles Feed https://importmotors.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2016 Land Rover Range Rover Sport https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2016-land-rover-range-rover-sport/3701330/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2016-land-rover-range-rover-sport/3701330/ Tue, 13 Aug 2019 18:43:58 -0400 2013 Hyundai Elantra https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-elantra/3701213/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-elantra/3701213/ Tue, 13 Aug 2019 17:48:41 -0400 2015 BMW X6 https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2015-bmw-x6/3673928/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2015-bmw-x6/3673928/ Wed, 07 Aug 2019 14:15:50 -0400 2018 Kia Optima https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2018-kia-optima/3661925/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2018-kia-optima/3661925/ Sat, 03 Aug 2019 17:07:50 -0400 2014 Volkswagen Golf Wagon https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2014-volkswagen-golf-wagon/3599057/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2014-volkswagen-golf-wagon/3599057/ Wed, 24 Jul 2019 12:20:28 -0400 2015 Lexus NX https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2015-lexus-nx/3582701/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2015-lexus-nx/3582701/ Fri, 19 Jul 2019 18:08:21 -0400 2015 Lexus IS 250 https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2015-lexus-is-250/3558680/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2015-lexus-is-250/3558680/ Sat, 13 Jul 2019 13:06:01 -0400 2008 Triumph Daytona 675 https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2008-triumph-daytona-675/3542339/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2008-triumph-daytona-675/3542339/ Wed, 10 Jul 2019 17:02:05 -0400 2015 Toyota Corolla https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2015-toyota-corolla/3532583/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2015-toyota-corolla/3532583/ Mon, 08 Jul 2019 15:33:34 -0400 2011 Audi Q5 https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2011-audi-q5/3454274/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2011-audi-q5/3454274/ Thu, 20 Jun 2019 12:27:56 -0400 2013 Nissan Juke https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-juke/3395408/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-juke/3395408/ Fri, 07 Jun 2019 19:52:56 -0400 2014 Chevrolet Cruze https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/3368151/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/3368151/ Thu, 30 May 2019 12:52:58 -0400 2008 Toyota Camry https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2008-toyota-camry/3362399/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2008-toyota-camry/3362399/ Mon, 27 May 2019 19:03:29 -0400 2007 Nissan Murano https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2007-nissan-murano/3361832/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2007-nissan-murano/3361832/ Sun, 26 May 2019 15:13:10 -0400 2012 Mitsubishi Outlander https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2012-mitsubishi-outlander/3360875/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2012-mitsubishi-outlander/3360875/ Sat, 25 May 2019 14:57:20 -0400 2015 Hyundai Veloster https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2015-hyundai-veloster/3341962/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2015-hyundai-veloster/3341962/ Mon, 13 May 2019 12:16:50 -0400 2010 Volkswagen Tiguan https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2010-volkswagen-tiguan/3340516/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2010-volkswagen-tiguan/3340516/ Sat, 11 May 2019 16:02:52 -0400 2015 Toyota Corolla https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2015-toyota-corolla/3331783/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2015-toyota-corolla/3331783/ Tue, 07 May 2019 16:13:54 -0400 2012 BMW X1 https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2012-bmw-x1/3330034/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2012-bmw-x1/3330034/ Mon, 06 May 2019 15:04:07 -0400 2017 Jeep Compass https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2017-jeep-compass/3327675/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2017-jeep-compass/3327675/ Sat, 04 May 2019 10:25:02 -0400 2015 Nissan Rogue https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-rogue/3325690/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-rogue/3325690/ Fri, 03 May 2019 13:28:44 -0400 2015 Jeep Cherokee https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2015-jeep-cherokee/3321380/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2015-jeep-cherokee/3321380/ Wed, 01 May 2019 19:45:43 -0400 2019 Toyota Tundra https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2019-toyota-tundra/3318851/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2019-toyota-tundra/3318851/ Tue, 30 Apr 2019 14:38:58 -0400 2011 Infiniti EX35 https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2011-infiniti-ex35/3317697/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2011-infiniti-ex35/3317697/ Mon, 29 Apr 2019 19:25:34 -0400 2011 BMW X5 https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2011-bmw-x5/3317470/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2011-bmw-x5/3317470/ Mon, 29 Apr 2019 11:13:38 -0400 2015 Toyota Corolla https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2015-toyota-corolla/3317467/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2015-toyota-corolla/3317467/ Mon, 29 Apr 2019 11:10:24 -0400 2014 Toyota Corolla https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2014-toyota-corolla/3317458/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2014-toyota-corolla/3317458/ Mon, 29 Apr 2019 10:29:36 -0400 2011 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2011-mercedes-benz-glk-class/3305105/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2011-mercedes-benz-glk-class/3305105/ Mon, 22 Apr 2019 18:12:49 -0400 2015 Mercedes-Benz GLA https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2015-mercedes-benz-gla/3298602/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2015-mercedes-benz-gla/3298602/ Wed, 17 Apr 2019 17:58:30 -0400 2016 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2016-mercedes-benz-glc-300/3296378/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2016-mercedes-benz-glc-300/3296378/ Tue, 16 Apr 2019 12:54:26 -0400 2012 Nissan NV 1500 https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-nv-1500/3293583/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-nv-1500/3293583/ Sat, 13 Apr 2019 17:40:26 -0400 2012 Land Rover Range Rover Sport https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2012-land-rover-range-rover-sport/3293517/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2012-land-rover-range-rover-sport/3293517/ Sat, 13 Apr 2019 15:20:02 -0400 2011 BMW 3 Series https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2011-bmw-3-series/3291394/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2011-bmw-3-series/3291394/ Fri, 12 Apr 2019 17:52:24 -0400 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-santa-fe/3284438/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-santa-fe/3284438/ Tue, 09 Apr 2019 09:15:26 -0400 2011 Infiniti EX35 https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2011-infiniti-ex35/3283412/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2011-infiniti-ex35/3283412/ Mon, 08 Apr 2019 12:16:22 -0400 2013 Volkswagen Beetle https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2013-volkswagen-beetle/3283387/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2013-volkswagen-beetle/3283387/ Mon, 08 Apr 2019 11:39:48 -0400 2006 Jeep TJ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2006-jeep-tj/3276804/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2006-jeep-tj/3276804/ Thu, 04 Apr 2019 11:33:11 -0400 2015 Ford Fusion https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2015-ford-fusion/3273057/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2015-ford-fusion/3273057/ Tue, 02 Apr 2019 12:27:29 -0400 2013 Hyundai Tucson https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-tucson/3270636/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-tucson/3270636/ Sat, 30 Mar 2019 15:36:04 -0400 2014 BMW 3 Series https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2014-bmw-3-series/3265734/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2014-bmw-3-series/3265734/ Thu, 28 Mar 2019 14:14:24 -0400 2007 Acura MDX https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2007-acura-mdx/3254582/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2007-acura-mdx/3254582/ Thu, 21 Mar 2019 17:58:32 -0400 2019 Toyota 4Runner https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2019-toyota-4runner/3209040/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2019-toyota-4runner/3209040/ Wed, 13 Feb 2019 17:16:52 -0500 2019 Toyota 4Runner https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2019-toyota-4runner/3209038/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2019-toyota-4runner/3209038/ Wed, 13 Feb 2019 17:12:11 -0500 2014 Fiat 500L https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2014-fiat-500l/3204145/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2014-fiat-500l/3204145/ Fri, 08 Feb 2019 16:27:15 -0500 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-santa-fe/3173411/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-santa-fe/3173411/ Mon, 14 Jan 2019 15:42:27 -0500 2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2012-mercedes-benz-c-class/3136585/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2012-mercedes-benz-c-class/3136585/ Sat, 08 Dec 2018 16:22:00 -0500 2010 Mercedes-Benz C-Class https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2010-mercedes-benz-c-class/3112720/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2010-mercedes-benz-c-class/3112720/ Thu, 22 Nov 2018 13:32:54 -0500 2011 BMW 3 Series https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2011-bmw-3-series/3078643/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2011-bmw-3-series/3078643/ Mon, 29 Oct 2018 15:42:51 -0400 2006 BMW 3 Series https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2006-bmw-3-series/3040847/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2006-bmw-3-series/3040847/ Tue, 09 Oct 2018 13:37:39 -0400 2012 BMW 7 Series https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2012-bmw-7-series/3026925/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2012-bmw-7-series/3026925/ Fri, 28 Sep 2018 17:28:33 -0400 2011 Mercedes-Benz C-Class https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2011-mercedes-benz-c-class/3026922/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2011-mercedes-benz-c-class/3026922/ Fri, 28 Sep 2018 17:24:46 -0400 2012 BMW X1 https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2012-bmw-x1/3013289/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2012-bmw-x1/3013289/ Thu, 20 Sep 2018 15:11:37 -0400 2012 Dodge Journey https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2012-dodge-journey/2981989/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2012-dodge-journey/2981989/ Fri, 31 Aug 2018 14:56:59 -0400 2013 Volkswagen Tiguan https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2013-volkswagen-tiguan/2974499/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2013-volkswagen-tiguan/2974499/ Tue, 28 Aug 2018 18:36:28 -0400 2018 Ford Mustang https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2018-ford-mustang/2965128/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2018-ford-mustang/2965128/ Thu, 23 Aug 2018 12:36:35 -0400 2010 Mercedes-Benz C-Class https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2010-mercedes-benz-c-class/2858786/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2010-mercedes-benz-c-class/2858786/ Wed, 13 Jun 2018 20:55:07 -0400 2010 Mercedes-Benz C-Class https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2010-mercedes-benz-c-class/2855239/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2010-mercedes-benz-c-class/2855239/ Mon, 11 Jun 2018 14:03:41 -0400 2012 Audi A5 https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2012-audi-a5/2753632/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2012-audi-a5/2753632/ Wed, 28 Mar 2018 18:25:46 -0400 2008 Cadillac Escalade ESV https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2008-cadillac-escalade-esv/2695534/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2008-cadillac-escalade-esv/2695534/ Wed, 07 Feb 2018 14:09:44 -0500 2013 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2013-mercedes-benz-sprinter/2695360/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2013-mercedes-benz-sprinter/2695360/ Wed, 07 Feb 2018 12:08:58 -0500 2009 Ford F-150 https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2009-ford-f-150/2694119/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2009-ford-f-150/2694119/ Tue, 06 Feb 2018 14:04:48 -0500 2008 Lexus LS 460 https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2008-lexus-ls-460/2686262/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2008-lexus-ls-460/2686262/ Mon, 29 Jan 2018 18:46:55 -0500 2004 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2004-mercedes-benz-sl-class/2616681/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2004-mercedes-benz-sl-class/2616681/ Mon, 18 Dec 2017 13:06:37 -0500 2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2014-mercedes-benz-c-class/2616660/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2014-mercedes-benz-c-class/2616660/ Mon, 18 Dec 2017 11:07:51 -0500 2008 Mitsubishi Eclipse https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2008-mitsubishi-eclipse/2576955/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2008-mitsubishi-eclipse/2576955/ Sat, 04 Nov 2017 12:18:43 -0400 2011 Hyundai Sonata https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2011-hyundai-sonata/2576926/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2011-hyundai-sonata/2576926/ Sat, 04 Nov 2017 10:32:44 -0400 2007 BMW 5 Series https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2007-bmw-5-series/2570617/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2007-bmw-5-series/2570617/ Fri, 27 Oct 2017 15:40:27 -0400