Import Motors Canada Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://importmotors.ca/vehicles https://importmotors.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Import Motors Canada Vehicles Feed https://importmotors.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-santa-fe/3173411/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-santa-fe/3173411/ Mon, 14 Jan 2019 15:42:27 -0500 2011 Volkswagen Jetta https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2011-volkswagen-jetta/3169442/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2011-volkswagen-jetta/3169442/ Thu, 10 Jan 2019 19:08:25 -0500 2014 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2014-mercedes-benz-glk-class/3169380/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2014-mercedes-benz-glk-class/3169380/ Thu, 10 Jan 2019 17:09:24 -0500 2010 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2010-mercedes-benz-gl-class/3169364/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2010-mercedes-benz-gl-class/3169364/ Thu, 10 Jan 2019 16:58:16 -0500 2015 Nissan Versa Note https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-versa-note/3161585/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-versa-note/3161585/ Fri, 04 Jan 2019 15:48:37 -0500 2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2012-mercedes-benz-c-class/3136585/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2012-mercedes-benz-c-class/3136585/ Sat, 08 Dec 2018 16:22:00 -0500 2011 Mercedes-Benz C-Class https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2011-mercedes-benz-c-class/3127511/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2011-mercedes-benz-c-class/3127511/ Mon, 03 Dec 2018 12:25:09 -0500 2010 Mercedes-Benz C-Class https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2010-mercedes-benz-c-class/3112720/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2010-mercedes-benz-c-class/3112720/ Thu, 22 Nov 2018 13:32:54 -0500 2009 Nissan Titan https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2009-nissan-titan/3108460/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2009-nissan-titan/3108460/ Mon, 19 Nov 2018 16:35:48 -0500 2007 Toyota FJ Cruiser https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2007-toyota-fj-cruiser/3087569/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2007-toyota-fj-cruiser/3087569/ Sat, 03 Nov 2018 16:12:20 -0400 2011 BMW 3 Series https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2011-bmw-3-series/3078643/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2011-bmw-3-series/3078643/ Mon, 29 Oct 2018 15:42:51 -0400 2015 Lexus RX 350 https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2015-lexus-rx-350/3062044/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2015-lexus-rx-350/3062044/ Mon, 22 Oct 2018 16:42:09 -0400 2011 Mercedes-Benz GLK350 https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2011-mercedes-benz-glk350/3059739/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2011-mercedes-benz-glk350/3059739/ Sat, 20 Oct 2018 17:19:20 -0400 2013 Ford Focus https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2013-ford-focus/3043828/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2013-ford-focus/3043828/ Thu, 11 Oct 2018 18:07:38 -0400 2006 BMW 3 Series https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2006-bmw-3-series/3040847/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2006-bmw-3-series/3040847/ Tue, 09 Oct 2018 13:37:39 -0400 2012 BMW 7 Series https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2012-bmw-7-series/3026925/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2012-bmw-7-series/3026925/ Fri, 28 Sep 2018 17:28:33 -0400 2011 Mercedes-Benz C250 https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2011-mercedes-benz-c250/3026922/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2011-mercedes-benz-c250/3026922/ Fri, 28 Sep 2018 17:24:46 -0400 2012 BMW X1 https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2012-bmw-x1/3013289/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2012-bmw-x1/3013289/ Thu, 20 Sep 2018 15:11:37 -0400 2014 Land Rover Range Rover Sport https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2014-land-rover-range-rover-sport/3008511/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2014-land-rover-range-rover-sport/3008511/ Mon, 17 Sep 2018 14:09:40 -0400 2010 Mitsubishi Outlander https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2010-mitsubishi-outlander/3002655/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2010-mitsubishi-outlander/3002655/ Thu, 13 Sep 2018 11:54:17 -0400 2012 Dodge Journey https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2012-dodge-journey/2981989/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2012-dodge-journey/2981989/ Fri, 31 Aug 2018 14:56:59 -0400 2013 Volkswagen Tiguan https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2013-volkswagen-tiguan/2974499/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2013-volkswagen-tiguan/2974499/ Tue, 28 Aug 2018 18:36:28 -0400 2019 Ford Mustang https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2019-ford-mustang/2965143/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2019-ford-mustang/2965143/ Thu, 23 Aug 2018 12:49:14 -0400 2018 Ford Mustang https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2018-ford-mustang/2965128/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2018-ford-mustang/2965128/ Thu, 23 Aug 2018 12:36:35 -0400 2011 Volkswagen Jetta https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2011-volkswagen-jetta/2963781/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2011-volkswagen-jetta/2963781/ Wed, 22 Aug 2018 19:51:34 -0400 2017 Porsche Macan https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2017-porsche-macan/2936604/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2017-porsche-macan/2936604/ Wed, 08 Aug 2018 17:09:03 -0400 2013 Hyundai Genesis Coupe https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-genesis-coupe/2934941/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-genesis-coupe/2934941/ Tue, 07 Aug 2018 14:53:11 -0400 2017 Chrysler Pacifica https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2017-chrysler-pacifica/2934933/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2017-chrysler-pacifica/2934933/ Tue, 07 Aug 2018 14:41:06 -0400 2013 BMW X5 https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2013-bmw-x5/2934928/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2013-bmw-x5/2934928/ Tue, 07 Aug 2018 14:28:06 -0400 2015 Lexus IS 250 https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2015-lexus-is-250/2921453/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2015-lexus-is-250/2921453/ Sat, 28 Jul 2018 11:39:44 -0400 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2017-jeep-grand-cherokee/2909909/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2017-jeep-grand-cherokee/2909909/ Sat, 21 Jul 2018 13:40:43 -0400 2010 Mercedes-Benz C 300 https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2010-mercedes-benz-c-300/2858786/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2010-mercedes-benz-c-300/2858786/ Wed, 13 Jun 2018 20:55:07 -0400 2010 Mercedes-Benz C250 https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2010-mercedes-benz-c250/2855239/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2010-mercedes-benz-c250/2855239/ Mon, 11 Jun 2018 14:03:41 -0400 2009 BMW 3 Series https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2009-bmw-3-series/2855238/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2009-bmw-3-series/2855238/ Mon, 11 Jun 2018 14:01:24 -0400 2010 Toyota Venza https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2010-toyota-venza/2855139/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2010-toyota-venza/2855139/ Mon, 11 Jun 2018 11:40:46 -0400 2015 Volkswagen Jetta https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2015-volkswagen-jetta/2773086/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2015-volkswagen-jetta/2773086/ Thu, 12 Apr 2018 16:23:34 -0400 2012 Audi A5 https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2012-audi-a5/2753632/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2012-audi-a5/2753632/ Wed, 28 Mar 2018 18:25:46 -0400 2008 Cadillac Escalade ESV https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2008-cadillac-escalade-esv/2695534/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2008-cadillac-escalade-esv/2695534/ Wed, 07 Feb 2018 14:09:44 -0500 2013 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2013-mercedes-benz-sprinter/2695360/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2013-mercedes-benz-sprinter/2695360/ Wed, 07 Feb 2018 12:08:58 -0500 2011 Cadillac CTS https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2011-cadillac-cts/2694588/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2011-cadillac-cts/2694588/ Tue, 06 Feb 2018 17:22:54 -0500 2009 Ford F-150 https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2009-ford-f-150/2694119/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2009-ford-f-150/2694119/ Tue, 06 Feb 2018 14:04:48 -0500 2008 Lexus LS 460 https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2008-lexus-ls-460/2686262/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2008-lexus-ls-460/2686262/ Mon, 29 Jan 2018 18:46:55 -0500 2013 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2013-mercedes-benz-sprinter/2677395/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2013-mercedes-benz-sprinter/2677395/ Sat, 20 Jan 2018 16:58:39 -0500 2005 Jeep TJ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2005-jeep-tj/2672575/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2005-jeep-tj/2672575/ Wed, 17 Jan 2018 16:44:09 -0500 2004 Mercedes-Benz SL500 https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2004-mercedes-benz-sl500/2616681/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2004-mercedes-benz-sl500/2616681/ Mon, 18 Dec 2017 13:06:37 -0500 2013 BMW 3 Series https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2013-bmw-3-series/2616668/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2013-bmw-3-series/2616668/ Mon, 18 Dec 2017 12:30:30 -0500 2007 Toyota Highlander https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2007-toyota-highlander/2616667/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2007-toyota-highlander/2616667/ Mon, 18 Dec 2017 12:22:46 -0500 2014 Mercedes-Benz C 300 https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2014-mercedes-benz-c-300/2616660/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2014-mercedes-benz-c-300/2616660/ Mon, 18 Dec 2017 11:07:51 -0500 2008 Mitsubishi Eclipse https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2008-mitsubishi-eclipse/2576955/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2008-mitsubishi-eclipse/2576955/ Sat, 04 Nov 2017 12:18:43 -0400 2012 Dodge Ram https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2012-dodge-ram/2576947/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2012-dodge-ram/2576947/ Sat, 04 Nov 2017 12:06:53 -0400 2011 Hyundai Sonata https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2011-hyundai-sonata/2576926/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2011-hyundai-sonata/2576926/ Sat, 04 Nov 2017 10:32:44 -0400 2007 BMW 5 Series https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2007-bmw-5-series/2570617/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2007-bmw-5-series/2570617/ Fri, 27 Oct 2017 15:40:27 -0400 2017 Kia Optima https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2017-kia-optima/2570602/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2017-kia-optima/2570602/ Fri, 27 Oct 2017 14:54:23 -0400 2017 Hyundai Sonata https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-sonata/2570400/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-sonata/2570400/ Fri, 27 Oct 2017 12:50:46 -0400