Import Motors Canada Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://importmotors.ca/vehicles https://importmotors.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Import Motors Canada Vehicles Feed https://importmotors.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2018 RAM Cargo Van https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2018-ram-cargo-van/5267408/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2018-ram-cargo-van/5267408/ Tue, 07 Jul 2020 18:18:18 -0400 2015 Toyota RAV4 https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2015-toyota-rav4/5267387/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2015-toyota-rav4/5267387/ Tue, 07 Jul 2020 17:50:58 -0400 2011 Kia Sedona https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2011-kia-sedona/5266253/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2011-kia-sedona/5266253/ Tue, 07 Jul 2020 11:22:55 -0400 2017 Dodge Challenger https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2017-dodge-challenger/5222399/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2017-dodge-challenger/5222399/ Mon, 29 Jun 2020 17:12:51 -0400 2009 Acura MDX https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2009-acura-mdx/5200142/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2009-acura-mdx/5200142/ Thu, 25 Jun 2020 19:43:30 -0400 2007 Acura MDX https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2007-acura-mdx/5200121/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2007-acura-mdx/5200121/ Thu, 25 Jun 2020 19:36:38 -0400 2011 Volvo XC70 https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2011-volvo-xc70/5183201/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2011-volvo-xc70/5183201/ Tue, 23 Jun 2020 18:53:04 -0400 2011 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2011-mercedes-benz-glk-class/5182160/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2011-mercedes-benz-glk-class/5182160/ Tue, 23 Jun 2020 12:55:07 -0400 2015 Subaru XV Crosstrek https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2015-subaru-xv-crosstrek/5160086/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2015-subaru-xv-crosstrek/5160086/ Fri, 19 Jun 2020 11:18:07 -0400 2016 Audi A7 https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2016-audi-a7/5145824/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2016-audi-a7/5145824/ Wed, 17 Jun 2020 19:53:54 -0400 2012 Honda Accord https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2012-honda-accord/5145776/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2012-honda-accord/5145776/ Wed, 17 Jun 2020 18:38:45 -0400 2011 Infiniti QX56 https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2011-infiniti-qx56/5145266/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2011-infiniti-qx56/5145266/ Wed, 17 Jun 2020 15:20:25 -0400 2009 Toyota Camry https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2009-toyota-camry/5135573/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2009-toyota-camry/5135573/ Mon, 15 Jun 2020 18:32:41 -0400 2013 Nissan Altima https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-altima/5135456/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-altima/5135456/ Mon, 15 Jun 2020 17:26:01 -0400 2015 Subaru WRX https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2015-subaru-wrx/5135447/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2015-subaru-wrx/5135447/ Mon, 15 Jun 2020 17:14:53 -0400 2010 Infiniti EX35 https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2010-infiniti-ex35/5135432/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2010-infiniti-ex35/5135432/ Mon, 15 Jun 2020 17:08:38 -0400 2010 Volvo XC60 https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2010-volvo-xc60/5135390/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2010-volvo-xc60/5135390/ Mon, 15 Jun 2020 16:52:04 -0400 2004 Toyota 4Runner https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2004-toyota-4runner/5135363/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2004-toyota-4runner/5135363/ Mon, 15 Jun 2020 16:41:44 -0400 2012 Volvo XC60 https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2012-volvo-xc60/5135351/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2012-volvo-xc60/5135351/ Mon, 15 Jun 2020 16:32:44 -0400 2011 Nissan Maxima https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2011-nissan-maxima/5126042/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2011-nissan-maxima/5126042/ Sat, 13 Jun 2020 10:21:37 -0400 2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2016-mercedes-benz-e-class/5126006/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2016-mercedes-benz-e-class/5126006/ Sat, 13 Jun 2020 10:17:29 -0400 2009 Infiniti G37 https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2009-infiniti-g37/5118800/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2009-infiniti-g37/5118800/ Fri, 12 Jun 2020 13:24:44 -0400 2011 Mercedes-Benz C-Class https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2011-mercedes-benz-c-class/5118608/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2011-mercedes-benz-c-class/5118608/ Fri, 12 Jun 2020 12:24:51 -0400 2015 Chevrolet Cruze https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2015-chevrolet-cruze/5090939/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2015-chevrolet-cruze/5090939/ Mon, 08 Jun 2020 12:46:37 -0400 2007 Toyota Sequoia https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2007-toyota-sequoia/5019384/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2007-toyota-sequoia/5019384/ Tue, 26 May 2020 16:52:35 -0400 2007 Acura MDX https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2007-acura-mdx/4743318/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2007-acura-mdx/4743318/ Sat, 14 Mar 2020 10:30:57 -0400 2009 Acura MDX https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2009-acura-mdx/4621614/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2009-acura-mdx/4621614/ Fri, 21 Feb 2020 14:44:59 -0500 2012 Chevrolet Avalanche https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2012-chevrolet-avalanche/4606539/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2012-chevrolet-avalanche/4606539/ Tue, 18 Feb 2020 11:30:42 -0500 2018 RAM Cargo Van https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2018-ram-cargo-van/4590345/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2018-ram-cargo-van/4590345/ Thu, 13 Feb 2020 17:50:58 -0500 2017 RAM Cargo Van https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2017-ram-cargo-van/4584660/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2017-ram-cargo-van/4584660/ Wed, 12 Feb 2020 13:12:50 -0500 2017 RAM Cargo Van https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2017-ram-cargo-van/4553481/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2017-ram-cargo-van/4553481/ Wed, 05 Feb 2020 18:12:44 -0500 2017 Ford Transit https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2017-ford-transit/4553445/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2017-ford-transit/4553445/ Wed, 05 Feb 2020 18:00:21 -0500 2012 Honda Civic https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2012-honda-civic/4543332/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2012-honda-civic/4543332/ Mon, 03 Feb 2020 16:09:37 -0500 2013 Honda Accord https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2013-honda-accord/4542801/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2013-honda-accord/4542801/ Mon, 03 Feb 2020 10:32:44 -0500 2013 Ford Escape https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2013-ford-escape/4492992/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2013-ford-escape/4492992/ Fri, 24 Jan 2020 13:22:25 -0500 2011 Volvo XC60 https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2011-volvo-xc60/4469985/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2011-volvo-xc60/4469985/ Sat, 18 Jan 2020 15:38:18 -0500 2012 Chevrolet Traverse https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2012-chevrolet-traverse/4465623/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2012-chevrolet-traverse/4465623/ Fri, 17 Jan 2020 17:07:04 -0500 2012 BMW X1 https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2012-bmw-x1/4465527/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2012-bmw-x1/4465527/ Fri, 17 Jan 2020 16:31:10 -0500 2015 Chevrolet Cruze https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2015-chevrolet-cruze/4465335/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2015-chevrolet-cruze/4465335/ Fri, 17 Jan 2020 15:27:59 -0500 2009 Ford F-150 https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2009-ford-f-150/4186704/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2009-ford-f-150/4186704/ Thu, 21 Nov 2019 18:04:53 -0500 2010 Chevrolet Equinox https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2010-chevrolet-equinox/4019445/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2010-chevrolet-equinox/4019445/ Fri, 18 Oct 2019 16:38:51 -0400 2011 Mercedes-Benz C-Class https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2011-mercedes-benz-c-class/4006554/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2011-mercedes-benz-c-class/4006554/ Wed, 16 Oct 2019 11:12:26 -0400 2013 Lexus ES 350 https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2013-lexus-es-350/4003656/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2013-lexus-es-350/4003656/ Tue, 15 Oct 2019 18:43:44 -0400 2015 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2015-mercedes-benz-glk-class/3998931/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2015-mercedes-benz-glk-class/3998931/ Sat, 12 Oct 2019 15:29:59 -0400 2008 Nissan Versa https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2008-nissan-versa/3998847/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2008-nissan-versa/3998847/ Sat, 12 Oct 2019 14:36:49 -0400 2010 Mercedes-Benz C-Class https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2010-mercedes-benz-c-class/3998526/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2010-mercedes-benz-c-class/3998526/ Sat, 12 Oct 2019 12:37:32 -0400 2015 Hyundai Sonata https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2015-hyundai-sonata/3998448/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2015-hyundai-sonata/3998448/ Sat, 12 Oct 2019 12:07:52 -0400 2012 BMW X1 https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2012-bmw-x1/3992247/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2012-bmw-x1/3992247/ Fri, 11 Oct 2019 11:35:55 -0400 2004 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2004-mercedes-benz-sl-class/3985179/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2004-mercedes-benz-sl-class/3985179/ Thu, 10 Oct 2019 11:01:32 -0400 2011 BMW X5 https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2011-bmw-x5/3959079/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2011-bmw-x5/3959079/ Fri, 04 Oct 2019 12:15:57 -0400 2018 Hyundai Sonata https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2018-hyundai-sonata/3945663/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2018-hyundai-sonata/3945663/ Wed, 02 Oct 2019 12:22:58 -0400 2010 Mercedes-Benz C-Class https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2010-mercedes-benz-c-class/3903524/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2010-mercedes-benz-c-class/3903524/ Tue, 24 Sep 2019 11:08:44 -0400 2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2014-mercedes-benz-c-class/3901244/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2014-mercedes-benz-c-class/3901244/ Mon, 23 Sep 2019 18:45:50 -0400 2006 BMW 3 Series https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2006-bmw-3-series/3888647/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2006-bmw-3-series/3888647/ Fri, 20 Sep 2019 15:41:43 -0400 2013 Volkswagen Beetle https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2013-volkswagen-beetle/3888578/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2013-volkswagen-beetle/3888578/ Fri, 20 Sep 2019 15:08:06 -0400 2013 Volkswagen Tiguan https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2013-volkswagen-tiguan/3888344/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2013-volkswagen-tiguan/3888344/ Fri, 20 Sep 2019 14:25:53 -0400 2011 Hyundai Sonata https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2011-hyundai-sonata/3888191/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2011-hyundai-sonata/3888191/ Fri, 20 Sep 2019 13:24:40 -0400 2017 Jeep Compass https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2017-jeep-compass/3887909/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2017-jeep-compass/3887909/ Fri, 20 Sep 2019 10:29:16 -0400 2012 Dodge Journey https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2012-dodge-journey/3882629/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2012-dodge-journey/3882629/ Thu, 19 Sep 2019 12:46:55 -0400 2006 Jeep TJ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2006-jeep-tj/3882305/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2006-jeep-tj/3882305/ Thu, 19 Sep 2019 11:20:34 -0400 2014 Kia Optima https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2014-kia-optima/3781139/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2014-kia-optima/3781139/ Thu, 29 Aug 2019 12:09:05 -0400 2013 Hyundai Elantra https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-elantra/3701213/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-elantra/3701213/ Tue, 13 Aug 2019 17:48:41 -0400 2018 Kia Optima https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2018-kia-optima/3661925/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2018-kia-optima/3661925/ Sat, 03 Aug 2019 17:07:50 -0400 2014 Volkswagen Golf Wagon https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2014-volkswagen-golf-wagon/3599057/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2014-volkswagen-golf-wagon/3599057/ Wed, 24 Jul 2019 12:20:28 -0400 2015 Toyota Corolla https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2015-toyota-corolla/3331783/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2015-toyota-corolla/3331783/ Tue, 07 May 2019 16:13:54 -0400 2015 Mercedes-Benz GLA https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2015-mercedes-benz-gla/3298602/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2015-mercedes-benz-gla/3298602/ Wed, 17 Apr 2019 17:58:30 -0400 2012 Land Rover Range Rover Sport https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2012-land-rover-range-rover-sport/3293517/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2012-land-rover-range-rover-sport/3293517/ Sat, 13 Apr 2019 15:20:02 -0400 2015 Ford Fusion https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2015-ford-fusion/3273057/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2015-ford-fusion/3273057/ Tue, 02 Apr 2019 12:27:29 -0400 2014 BMW 3 Series https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2014-bmw-3-series/3265734/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2014-bmw-3-series/3265734/ Thu, 28 Mar 2019 14:14:24 -0400 2019 Toyota 4Runner https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2019-toyota-4runner/3209038/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2019-toyota-4runner/3209038/ Wed, 13 Feb 2019 17:12:11 -0500 2018 Ford Mustang https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2018-ford-mustang/2965128/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2018-ford-mustang/2965128/ Thu, 23 Aug 2018 12:36:35 -0400 2012 Audi A5 https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2012-audi-a5/2753632/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2012-audi-a5/2753632/ Wed, 28 Mar 2018 18:25:46 -0400