Import Motors Canada Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://importmotors.ca/?price_amount_end=12000&price_amount_start=6000vehicles https://importmotors.ca/?price_amount_end=12000&price_amount_start=6000/dist/img/favicon.png Import Motors Canada Vehicles Feed https://importmotors.ca/?price_amount_end=12000&price_amount_start=6000vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2009 Acura MDX https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2009-acura-mdx/5454314/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2009-acura-mdx/5454314/ Thu, 06 Aug 2020 14:39:09 -0400 2008 Kia Sedona https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2008-kia-sedona/5328152/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2008-kia-sedona/5328152/ Thu, 16 Jul 2020 18:57:15 -0400 2011 Kia Sedona https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2011-kia-sedona/5266253/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2011-kia-sedona/5266253/ Tue, 07 Jul 2020 11:22:55 -0400 2009 Acura MDX https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2009-acura-mdx/5200142/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2009-acura-mdx/5200142/ Thu, 25 Jun 2020 19:43:30 -0400 2009 Toyota Camry https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2009-toyota-camry/5135573/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2009-toyota-camry/5135573/ Mon, 15 Jun 2020 18:32:41 -0400 2013 Nissan Altima https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-altima/5135456/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-altima/5135456/ Mon, 15 Jun 2020 17:26:01 -0400 2010 Infiniti EX35 https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2010-infiniti-ex35/5135432/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2010-infiniti-ex35/5135432/ Mon, 15 Jun 2020 17:08:38 -0400 2004 Toyota 4Runner https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2004-toyota-4runner/5135363/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2004-toyota-4runner/5135363/ Mon, 15 Jun 2020 16:41:44 -0400 2011 Nissan Maxima https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2011-nissan-maxima/5126042/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2011-nissan-maxima/5126042/ Sat, 13 Jun 2020 10:21:37 -0400 2011 Mercedes-Benz C-Class https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2011-mercedes-benz-c-class/5118608/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2011-mercedes-benz-c-class/5118608/ Fri, 12 Jun 2020 12:24:51 -0400 2015 Chevrolet Cruze https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2015-chevrolet-cruze/5090939/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2015-chevrolet-cruze/5090939/ Mon, 08 Jun 2020 12:46:37 -0400 2012 Honda Civic https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2012-honda-civic/4543332/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2012-honda-civic/4543332/ Mon, 03 Feb 2020 16:09:37 -0500 2012 Chevrolet Traverse https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2012-chevrolet-traverse/4465623/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2012-chevrolet-traverse/4465623/ Fri, 17 Jan 2020 17:07:04 -0500 2015 Chevrolet Cruze https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2015-chevrolet-cruze/4465335/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2015-chevrolet-cruze/4465335/ Fri, 17 Jan 2020 15:27:59 -0500 2010 Chevrolet Equinox https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2010-chevrolet-equinox/4019445/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2010-chevrolet-equinox/4019445/ Fri, 18 Oct 2019 16:38:51 -0400 2006 BMW 3 Series https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2006-bmw-3-series/3888647/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2006-bmw-3-series/3888647/ Fri, 20 Sep 2019 15:41:43 -0400 2011 Hyundai Sonata https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2011-hyundai-sonata/3888191/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2011-hyundai-sonata/3888191/ Fri, 20 Sep 2019 13:24:40 -0400 2012 Dodge Journey https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2012-dodge-journey/3882629/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2012-dodge-journey/3882629/ Thu, 19 Sep 2019 12:46:55 -0400 2013 Hyundai Elantra https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-elantra/3701213/ https://importmotors.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-elantra/3701213/ Tue, 13 Aug 2019 17:48:41 -0400